Felony Division

2017_TerryBloor
Chief DPA - Terry Bloor

The Felony Division prosecutes felony criminal matters and gross misdemeanors that occur in the unincorporated areas of Benton County.  Prosecution includes advise to law enforcement officers during investigations, pretrial hearings, trials, sentencing hearings and appeals. The Felony Division is responsible for the prosecution of felonies committed by adults in Superior Court in Benton County. 
 
The Felony Division is led by Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Terry Bloor and Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Julie Long along with the following attorneys:

Terry Bloor
Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Terry.Bloor@co.benton.wa.us

Julie Long
Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Julie.Long@co.benton.wa.us

Annie Chau
Annie.Chau@co.benton.wa.us

Megan Killgore
Megan.Killgore@co.benton.wa.us

Kristin McRoberts

Kristin.McRoberts@co.benton.wa.us

Anita Petra
Anita.Petra@co.benton.wa.us

Brendan Siefken
Brendan.Siefken@co.benton.wa.us

Brandon Pang
Brandon.Pang@co.benton.wa.us

Brian Hultgrenn
Brian.Hultgrenn@co.benton.wa.us

Andrew Clark
Andrew.Clark@co.benton.wa.us

Craig Swenson
Craig.Swenson@co.benton.wa.us
  
Taylor Clark
Taylor.Clark@co.benton.wa.us

Laurel Holland
Laurel.Holland@co.benton.wa.us

Brittnie Roehm
Brittnie.Roehm@co.benton.wa.us
    Contact Us
    Benton County Justice Center 
    7122 W Okanogan Place, Bldg A 
    Kennewick, WA  99336 
    Phone: (509)735-3591
    Fax: (509)736-3066
     
     
     
     

     
    Benton County    620 Market Street    Prosser, Washington 99350
    Phone: (509) 786-5710 or (509) 783-1310
    Site Map   |   Employment   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
     
    0